Hello, we are Bella Bluemink, Eva Ventura, Eva Willemsen, Federica Sanchez, Ge Hong, Ilya Tasioula, Jan Gerk de Boer, Joey Liang, Lukas Kropp, Maël Vanhelsuwé, Maximilian Einert, Michelle Siemerink, Qingyun Lin, Timothy Radhitya Djagiri, Yao Lu.

We are Master students in the fields of Landscape Architecture, Architecture and Urban Design at TU Delft and we represent 6 different countries.

Advised by our tutors Denise Piccinini and Rene van der Velde we are the brains behind this project.

You want to meet us? Come to Oerol and have a chat!